- Toggle back to previous/old/current/original Clio deadline
- Clio Web App
Please note that toggling between the previous Clio and new Clio experience (Beta) is on a per user basis. This means that members who toggle to Beta, will not impact other users on the account.
Currently, Clio has not set a timeline as to when the ability to toggle back will be disabled.