KCS - What Happens to my Calendar Entries when I Delete a Calendar?

Objective:

  • What Happens to the Calendar Entries on a Users Calendar when they are Disabled?
  • Where do the Calendar Entries go on a Deleted Calendar?

Environment:

  • Clio Web App
  • Calendars

Additional Information:

n/a

Answer:

The entries will be permanently deleted if the Calendar is deleted. 

If these entries are associated with a previous User's Calendar that had been removed after the User had been disabled, you can temporarily re-enable the User in order to access the entries.

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality