- What happens when I downgrade my Annual or Monthly Plan from Elite or Boutique to Starter?
- Clio Web App
Custom Field information does not get deleted when an account downgrades. You are able to re-populate custom fields by upgrading your account's plan type to Boutique or Elite.
Custom Field data will not be accessible while an account is on the Starter Plan.