- To understand what happens when I downgrade my Annual or Monthly Plan from Elite or Boutique to Starter?
- Clio Web App
Custom Field information is not deleted from the account when an account downgrades. You are able to re-populate them by upgrading your account's plan type.
Yes. Custom Field data will not be accessible while an account is on the Starter Plan.