KCS - What Hours Is Clio Support Available through Live Chat?

Objective:

  • Availability for in-app chat
  • Chat open hours

Environment:

  • Clio Web App

Additional Information:

  • For Phone Support hours, click here
  • Convert for additional time zones here

Answer:

Pacific: 5am to 5pm, Monday to Friday

Central: 7am to 7pm, Monday to Friday

Eastern: 8am to 8pm, Monday to Friday

UK & Ireland: 1pm to 1am, Monday to Friday

Central European Time: 2pm to 2am, Monday to Friday

Singapore & China: 9pm to 9am, Monday/Tuesday to Friday/Saturday

Sydney: 11am to 11pm, Tuesday to Saturday

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality