KCS - What does the "New Clio" button do?

Objective:

  • Understand what the "New Clio" toggle button does
  • Manage my Clio account's transition to the new Clio experience

Environment:

  • Clio Web App

Additional Information:

  • None of your account data is affected by activating the "New Clio" button
  • The "New Clio" button only affects your Clio experience (not anyone else at your firm)

Answer:

The "New Clio" button in the upper-right corner of Clio switches between previous Clio and the new Clio, and vice versa.

You can switch between previous Clio and the new Clio as many times as you want. However, access to previous Clio will be discontinued in summer 2018.

For more information on the new Clio experience, click here.

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality