KCS - What Happens to a Shared Bill when Voided?

Objective:

  • If I already shared a Bill with someone, what happens when I void that Bill?

Environment:

  • Clio Web App

Additional Information:

n/a

Answer:

The Bill will be automatically un-shared. Clio Connect Users will no longer see it in their account, and if it was shared via email the link will no longer work.

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality