KCS - If I Disconnect and Reconnect a Document Integration, Will my Files be Duplicated?

Objective:

  • If I Disconnect and Reconnect Google Drive, Will my Files be Duplicated?
  • If I Disconnect and Reconnect OneDrive, Will my Files be Duplicated?
  • If I Disconnect and Reconnect DropBox, Will my Files be Duplicated?
  • If I Disconnect and Reconnect Box, Will my Files be Duplicated?

Environment:

  • Clio Web App
  • Google Drive
  • OneDrive
  • DropBox
  • Box

Additional Information:

Clio simply provides links to documents, it does not store/copy/create/duplicate any files or folders. The integration will first check to see whether or not the folder exists, 

Answer:

No, your files will not be duplicated.

Was this article helpful?