KCS - Does Deleting a Task also Delete the Time Entry Associate to the Task?

Objective:

  • Does deleting a Task delete the time entry added to it

Environment:

  • Clio Web App

Additional Information:

n/a

Answer:

No, the Time Entry will remain on the Matter even if the Task is deleted. 

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality