KCS - If I Did Not Save a Note Before Navigating Away From the Page Can it be Recovered?

Objective:

  • If I write a Note in the Contact or Matter and leave the page prior to saving, can I recover the note?
  • What happens if I close my browser while I was writing a Note?

Environment:

  • Clio Web App

Additional Information:

n/a

Answer:

Information added (but not saved) cannot be recovered if the page is refreshed or navigated away from. 

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality