KCS - When Unsharing Documents Does the User get Notified?

Objective:

  • Will the Clio Connect user get notified when I unshare items with them?

Environment:

  • Clio Web App
  • ...

Additional Information:

n/a

Answer:

No notification will be sent to the user when items are unshared with them.

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality