KCS - Can I Unsync My Contacts After My Contacts Have Been Synced?

Objective:

  • How do I remove contacts after they have already been synced into Clio?
  • I've synced my contacts with Google/Outlook, can I undo this action?

Environment:

  • Clio Web App

Additional Information

n/a

Answer:

While there is no way to undo a Contacts sync once it has been completed, it is possible to disconnect the sync, and manually remove all Contacts that were improperly created.

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality