KCS - What Happens When You Share A Bill With One Client When It Is Already Being Shared With A Different Client

Objective:

  • Bill Is Already Shared With One Client, Does A Notification Get Sent To Them If I Share It With A Different Client?

Environment:

  • Clio Web App
  • Clio Connect

Additional Information:

n/a

Answer:

Client 2 will receive a notification, while Client 1 will not 

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality