KCS - Does a Clio Connect User See Make Edits Made to the Shared Resource?

Objective:

  • Once we have shared something via Clio Connect do changes to that resource automatically show up the next time the client logs in?

Environment:

  • Clio Web App

Additional Information:

n/a

Answer:

Although a notification will not be sent to the user,  when a Clio Connect user logins they will see the edited version of the resource. 

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality