- If I share a Paid Bill with my Client, will they still see a Pay option?
- Clio Manage
- Clio Payments
The recipient will receive the usual email with the balance noted as $0. They will still have the "Pay online now" button, but clicking on it will take them to a page with the message, "This bill has already been completely paid off" (they will not be able to submit further payment).