KCS - What Happens If You Upload a Document to a Shared Folder?

Objective:

  • Will the Clio Connect user automatically see documents that have been uploaded to a shared folder?
  • If You Share a Folder via Clio Connect with a Client and Upload a Document to That Folder Afterwards, Will the Document be Available to the Client in Clio Connect?

Environment:

  • Clio Web App

Additional Information:

Click here to learn how to create a folder and share it with a Client via Clio Connect.

Answer:

The shared folder will automatically update and make the document available to the Clio Connect User.

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality