- What do the Matters Statuses mean when setting up a Document sync?
- Configuring Document Sources and synchronizing with only Open Matters, what happens to Closed Matters?
- Clio Web App
- Google Drive
When you close a Matter in Clio, while the Matter folder in the third party integration will stop syncing with Clio, the folder itself will not be changed. All Documents will remain intact, and by default it will remain within the Client folder, inside the Clio folder. You can move the folder to a different location, if you wish.