KCS - If I Archive a Secure Message, does it Archive for my Client too?

Objective:

  • If a Clio user archives a secure message, does it archive for the Clio Connect user as well?
  • Delete secure messages in Clio Connect

Environment:

  • Clio Web App
  • Clio Connect

Additional Information:

To learn how to archive a Secure Message please see: How To Archive Secure Messages 

Answer:

No, the secure message will not archive for the Clio Connect user. The only actions Clio Connect customers have is to print or view a secure message.

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality