If I Stop Sharing a Bill, Then Share it Again, Will the Client Receive Another Email Notification?

Objective:

  • Will re-sending a Bill prompt another email to be sent to the client?
  • How do I re-send a bill when it's prompting an error:
    • "Error: The bill has already been shared with the following contacts:"

Environment:

  • Clio Manage

Additional Information:

For steps on how to re-share a bill with a client click here

Answer:

By clicking on the "Stop sharing" button beside the contact with the bill has been shared with, you are able to re-send that bill once again with no errors.

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality