San Diego’s got 2020 vision. Get your pass to the Clio Cloud Conference, October 15-16, 2020, at Year End prices!

If I Deactivate a User, Who Has a Form Assigned to Them and a Client Signs the Form, Does Anyone in the Firm Get Notified Once the Form is Signed in Clio Grow/Lexicata?

Objective:

  • Find out if after removing/disabling a user, the form previously assigned to the user gets reassigned to another user/administrator

Environment:

  • Clio Grow/Lexicata

Additional Information:

n/a

Answer:

No user will be notified unless there are other users assigned to the matter. The form will appear in the submitted documents index page.

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality