Virtual meetup: How to Win and Retain Clients by Automating Communication. Register now.

Accounting and Government Aid Support Weekly Workshops

Objective:

  • accounting and budgeting support
  • government aid application support

Environment:

  • Clio Cares

Additional Information:

  • n/a

Answer:

Clio offers two weekly workshops to help inform you of your options and equip you to take advantage of the support offered to you through the CARES Act. These workshops are held every Thursday

  • Accounting Office Hours with KORE Accounting

    • Join Clio and KORE Accounting Solutions (www.koreaccounting.com) for an “ask me anything” session to get your accounting and remote-work questions answered live. KORE Accounting Solutions specializes in advising attorneys on the compliance and financial matters that they deal with in running their firms, which is especially important today.

      In this 60-minute session, come prepared with questions on cash flow management, budgeting needs, resources available to business owners, and running a remote office.

      @10:30am PST | 1:30pm EST
      Register here
  • Government Aid Support with CPN Legal

    • Join Clio and CPN Legal (www.cpn-legal.com) for a workshop focused on US government funding programs for businesses and how that applies to your law firm. CPN Legal specializes in law firm accounting and bookkeeping, and they've helped many clients apply for the EIDL and PPP programs under the CARES Act.

      In this 60-minute session, we’ll cover which funding programs are available, who might be eligible, how to fill out the application forms, and how to comply with the programs if approved.

      @12:00pm PST | 3:00 pm EST
      Register here

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality