- What Happens to the Calendar Entries on a Users Calendar when they are Disabled?
- Where do the Calendar Entries go on a Deleted Calendar?
- Clio Manage
The entries will be permanently deleted if the Calendar is deleted.
If these entries are associated with a previous User's Calendar that had been removed after the User had been disabled, you can temporarily re-enable the User in order to access the entries.