- To determine what kind of Account access is available after an Administrator cancels a Clio Subscription
- Clio Manage
- For information on how to cancel a Clio subscription click here.
Yes. When cancelling your Clio Manage account, you will have the option to cancel it for your next billing date, or to cancel immediately. If you choose to cancel immediately, all users will lose access to the Clio Manage immediately.
There are no refunds for unused time regardless of your choice