- Edit a Contact in Office 365 or Google
- Change a Contact in Office 365 or Google
- Clio Manage
- Office 365
No. While adding or editing contacts will sync bi-directionally, deleting a contact in Office 365 or Google will not delete the contact in Clio Manage. This is to ensure that contacts are not deleted from Clio that may be associated to matters, bills, or transactions. If you modify the contact in Clio Manage after it has been deleted in Office 365 or Google, it will not be re-synced back to Office 365 or Google unless you disable and then re-enable your Contact sync.