- Provide Client with a new link to pay Bill via Clio Payments after having already sent them one.
- Clio Manage
- Clio Payments
Un-sharing and re-sending the Bill will send the Client a brand new email notification where they can access the link to pay. This is currently the only way to send them a link to pay. This is helpful for when you have already shared the Bill with the Client but they can't/don't want to find the original email and you want to send it to them again.
- Open the Bill in question by clicking on the Bill ID or clicking View
- Click Share at the top right hand corner
- Click Stop Sharing
- Re-send the Bill by selecting the Contact you want to share it with
- Make sure Email is selected
- Click Send Bills