This article may be out of date!
Visit the New Knowledge Center

Will I Lose My Custom Fields If I Downgrade My Subscription Plan?

Objective:

  • What happens when I downgrade my Annual or Monthly Plan from Elite/Advanced or Boutique/Essentials to Starter/EasyStart?

Environment:

  • Clio Manage

Additional Information:

Custom Field information does not get deleted when an account downgrades. You are able to re-populate custom fields by upgrading your account's plan type to Boutique/Essentials or Elite/Advanced.

Answer:

Custom Field data will not be accessible while an account is on the Starter/EasyStart Plan.

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality