- If I delete or void a Bill, will the data from the bill remain in Clio?
- What happens to the time entries if an invoice is deleted?
- Clio Manage
- Bill Editing Options
- Be sure to click Save Invoice when editing original time entries/expenses, then you will not lose any changes when Deleting or Voiding the Bill
Those Time Entries and Expenses will remain in the Activities tab of a matter or the Activities tab on the left hand side in an Unbilled status.