- Do I have to delete my credit card information before cancelling my account?
- What happens to my credit card information after I cancel?
- Clio Web App
Should you wish to reactivate your account within 90 days of it being cancelled, you do not need to change your credit card information unless it's changed.
No, your credit card on file is not deleted from our system, but the minute you cancel your account you lose access which means you are no longer charged going forward.