- Syncing new Clio Calendar with existing Google Calendar
- Clio Manage
- Google Calendar
No! The Sync will not delete any calendar entries. It will add the existing entries on the Google Calendar into the new Clio calendar, and vice versa! The sync will only delete calendar entries if you go in and manually delete an event, in which case it will be deleted on both calendars.