You do great work—now get recognized for it. Apply now for our 2018 Reisman Awards.
           See last year's winners!

KCS - What Hours Is Live Chat Available?


  • Availability for in-app chat
  • Chat open hours


  • Clio Web App

Additional Information:

  • For Phone Support hours, click here
  • Convert for additional time zones here


Pacific: 5am to 5pm, Monday to Friday

Central: 7am to 7pm, Monday to Friday

Eastern: 8am to 8pm, Monday to Friday

UK & Ireland: 1pm to 1am, Monday to Friday

Central European Time: 2pm to 2am, Monday to Friday

Singapore & China: 9pm to 9am, Monday/Tuesday to Friday/Saturday

Sydney: 12am to 12pm, Tuesday to Saturday

Was this article helpful?