- I have the Dropbox sync, what happens if I reopen a after deleting it's files in Dropbox?
- Clio Web App
Note that after deleting the files, you will no longer be able to access them from Clio. If the case is reopened, Clio checks if the folder exists, and if not, creates it again.
Clio will simply create the Matter folder in Dropbox again and re-establish the sync.