- I have the Dropbox sync, what happens if I reopen a Closed Matter after deleting its files in Dropbox?
- Clio Web App
Note that after deleting the files, you will no longer be able to access them from Clio. If the case is reopened, Clio checks if the folder exists, and if not, creates it again. Please note that any documents that were in the deleted folder will not be in the newly created folder.
Clio will simply create the Matter folder in Dropbox again and re-establish the sync.