Clio for Co-Counsel was formerly called Clio Connect. (North American accounts only)
It remains Clio Connect for EMEA customers.
Internal messages were formerly called secure messages. (North American accounts only)
It remains Secure Messages for EMEA customers.
Can I Stop Sharing Items via Clio Connect in Bulk?
- Stop Sharing multiple items via Clio Connect
If you go to Settings > Clio Connect and Sharing > Shared Clio Connect Resources, you can see a list of all items shared at once for easy share stopping.
No. You can only stop sharing individual items.