You do great work—now get recognized for it. Apply now for our 2018 Reisman Awards.
           See last year's winners!

KCS - What Hours is Clio Support Available by Phone?


  • Determine when Clio customer support is available


  • Phone

Additional Information:

For more information on Clio support, click here

For Chat hours, click here

Convert for additional time zones here


Pacific: 12am to 5pm, Monday to Friday

Central: 2am to 7pm, Monday to Friday

Eastern: 3am to 8pm, Monday to Friday

UK & Ireland: 8am to 1am, Monday to Friday

Central European Time: 9am to 2am, Monday to Friday

Singapore & China: 4pm to 9am, Monday/Tuesday to Friday/Saturday

Sydney: 7pm to 12pm, Monday/Tuesday to Friday/Saturday

Was this article helpful?