- Data deleted from Clio when canceling an account
- Stored Data and Files
- How long after I cancel my Clio Manage account is my data available for?
- How long after I cancel my Clio Grow account is my data available for?
- Clio Manage
- Clio Grow
- NA and EMEA
If you need to access your data within the 90 day period, please contact Clio Support
Following a period of no less than ninety (90) days from the cancellation or termination of your subscription, all content associated with your account will be irrevocably deleted from Clio servers.
All Escrowed data, if any, will continue to remain available for a period of six months upon cancellation or termination of a subscription, in accordance with the terms of the Escrow Agreement.