KCS - What Happens to Tasks Assigned to Deactivated Users?

Objective:

  • How can I see Tasks assigned to a deactivated User
  • Will a deactivated User appear in the 'assigned to' dropdown when filtering Tasks

Environment:

  • Clio Web App

Additional Information:

n/a

Answer:

When you deactivate a User, Tasks assigned to them will remain assigned to them. If you want to reassign those Tasks, you can choose to filter Tasks to Any Users, then you can check for 'assigned to' in the list displayed below.

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality