What Happens to Tasks Assigned to Deactivated Users?

Objective:

  • Can I see Tasks assigned to a deactivated User
  • Will a deactivated User appear in the 'assigned to' dropdown when filtering Tasks

Environment:

  • Clio Manage

Additional Information:

Answer:

When you deactivate a User, Tasks assigned to them will remain the same. Using Bulk Work Reassignment, you can reassign all of the previous user's tasks to a different user.

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality