- Disabled user Calendar
- Clio Manage
If other users were invited to any calendar event on a disabled user's calendar, those events will not be removed and will still be visible on the invitee's calendar.
Once a user is deactivated, you will not longer have access to their calendar. If there was a calendar share set up with other firm members, the calendar will be removed from all users once the user is deactivated.