KCS - What Happens to the Calendar of a Deactivated User?

Objective:

  • Disabled user Calendar

Environment:

  • Clio Web App

Additional Information:

n/a

Answer:

Once a user is deactivated, you will not longer have access to their Calendar. If there was a Calendar Share set up with other firm members, the Calendar will be removed from all Users once the User is deactivated.

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality