Fall special pricing for the Clio Cloud Conference ends soon! Save your spot today.

What Happens to the Calendar of a Deactivated User?

Objective:

  • Disabled user Calendar

Environment:

  • Clio Manage

Additional Information:

If other users were invited to any Calendar Event on a disabled user's Calendar, those Events will not be removed and will still be visible on the invitee's Calendar.

Answer:

Once a user is deactivated, you will not longer have access to their Calendar. If there was a Calendar Share set up with other firm members, the Calendar will be removed from all Users once the User is deactivated.

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality