The 2020 Legal Trends Report is now available. Get the latest insights here.

Do All Users have to Cancel their license to Close my Account?

Objective:

  • Does ever User in an account have to go through the cancellation procedure?

Environment:

  • Clio Manage

Additional Information:

n/a

Answer:

No, once the Primary Subscriber cancels the account the whole account gets cancelled. All users within the account no longer has access to the account once it has been cancelled.

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality