San Diego’s got 2020 vision. Get your pass to the Clio Cloud Conference, October 15-16, 2020, at Year End prices!

Do All the Users in my Account have to Cancel their license?

Objective:

  • Does all users in an account have to go through the cancellation procedure?

Environment:

  • Clio Web App

Additional Information:

n/a

Answer:

No, once the Account owner cancels the account the whole account gets cancelled. All users within the account no longer has access to the account once it has been cancelled.

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality