2017

Download for FREE

KCS - Do All the Users in my Account have to Cancel their license?

Objective:

  • Does all users in an account have to go through the cancellation procedure?

Environment:

  • Clio Web App

Additional Information:

n/a

Answer:

No, once the Account owner cancels the account the whole account gets cancelled. All users within the account no longer has access to the account once it has been cancelled.

Was this article helpful?