- How does my client get notified when I share something via Clio Connect?
- Clio Manage
- For more information on Sharing Resource via Clio Connect click here.
Your client will receive an auto-generated email from Clio letting them know that you invited them to view a shared resource. If they have not logged into Clio Connect previously, when they click on the link to view the resource, they will have to set the password for their Clio Connect account. Clio Connect clients can manage the email notifications from Notification Preferences once logged into Clio Connect.