Passes to the Clio Cloud Conference are $99. Invest in your firm's success today.

What Happens To Tasks in Grow When A User is Deactivated?

Objective:

  • If a User is deactivated in Clio Grow, what happens to the Tasks that are assigned to that User?

Environment:

  • Clio Grow

Additional Information:

  • n/a

Answer:

 Deactivating a User will unassign any Tasks assigned to that User. These tasks can then be individually reassigned to another user.

 

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality