The 2020 Legal Trends Report is now available. Get the latest insights here.

Can I See Previous Quickbooks Online Sync Settings in Clio Manage?

Question:

  • If I have changed sync settings for Quickbooks Online within Clio Manage, can I revert back to previous sync settings?
  • Can I see what has changed in my Quickbooks Online sync settings in Clio Manage?
  • Can I see a history of my previous sync settings for Quickbooks Online in Clio Manage?

Environment:

  • Clio Manage

Additional Information:

  • For additional information on Quickbooks sync settings please click here.

Answer:

If you or another administrator has changed the Quickbook sync settings in Clio Manage, you will not be able to see a history of the previous sync settings. 

 

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality