Introducing The Law Community, the online community just for Clio customers. Sign up now.

Do I Need to Re-Share a Matter After Uploading New Information?

Question:

  • Do I need to Re-Share a Matter After Uploading New Information?

Environment:

  • Clio Manage
  • Clio Connect

Additional Information:

  • n/a

Answer:

No, you do not need to re-share a matter if new information is added.

 

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality