Passes to the Clio Cloud Conference are $99. Invest in your firm's success today.

If I Delete a Task List Will It Delete Tasks That Have Already Been Assigned From that List

Question:

  • Deleting a Task list
  • Will it delete Tasks previously assigned using this list

Environment:

  • Clio Manage

Additional Information:

Answer:

No, If you delete a Task List any Tasks that have already been assigned from that List will not be deleted.

 

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality