This article may be out of date!
Visit the New Knowledge Center

What Do Clients see When Using a Payment Link on a Cancelled Clio Account or Account with Clio Payments Disabled?

Objective:

  • What will my Client's see when they attempt to make a payment if I cancelled my Clio Account?

Environment:

  • Clio Manage

Additional Information:

  • n/a

 

Answer:

The Client will see the following message

"We're sorry. The Page you're trying to access is no longer active. Please contact the sender to receive another secure link"

 

Was this article helpful?
This information is confusing or wrong
This isn't the information that I was looking for
I don't like this functionality