- If I Unlink or Disconnect NetDocuments Will The Existing Matter Links Remain?
- Unlinking or disconnecting NetDocuments
- Reconnecting to NetDocuments Matter Links in Workspace view
- Clio Manage
- For information on how to disconnect NetDocuments click here.
No. If you disconnect from, or unlink, NetDocuments, the existing links to Matters and Contacts are deleted. If you reconnect to NetDocuments again later, you will need to relink all Contacts and Matters within Clio again.